The competition is evaluated by an independent Russian jury consisting of textile design and fashion specialists

Victoria Andreyanova

The founder of the Fashion House Victoria Andreyanova

Alena Akhmadullina

Founder of brand Alena Akhmadullina

Vasily Levchenko

Founder and owner of Vsemayki.ru


Irina Rybaulina

Head of the Department «Textile arts and Ornaments», Moscow State Textile University named by A.N.Kosygina, Russia

Alexandra Kaloshina

Founder of Solstudio Textile Group, Russia

Andrey Razbrodin

President of the Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry, Russia